Click on any board member to send them an email!

  • Executive Board

    The MSH Executive Board is comprised of 5 elected officials. Each officer serves a two year term. Immediate past presidents serve on the board as advisers for one term following their presidency. Officers terms commence July 1 of the election year. The next MSH election will be in 2020.

  • Dee Wolfe, President
  • Michelle Martin, Vice-President/Symposium Coordinator
  • Connie Warren, Secretary
  • Rachel Fowler, Treasurer
  • Hristina Trpevski, Editor-In-Chief
  • Chairpersons

    The Symposium Coordinator position is held by the Vice President, who then appoints an assistant. All other MSH Chairpersons are appointed by the Executive Board each election year. Additional positions may be created by the board as needed.

  • Beth Cox, Assistant Symposium Coordinator      
  • Linda Callahan, Awards
  • Jamie Pert, Control Blocks
  • Gina Capone, Educational Media
  • Beth Cox, Historian
  • Meagan Kellner, Membership     
  • Hristina Trpevski, Website Administrator
  • Lynette Pavelich, Election Chairperson
  • James LaTour, Student Representative 
  • Katie Baecke, Editorial Assistant 
  • Colton Oakie, Editorial Assistant 
  • House of Delegates

    House of Delegates representatives include the President and the number of delegates allowed by the (based on state membership). HOD are elected for a term concurrent with the Executive Board. Representing the MSH in 2018 and 2019 are:

  • Jamie Pert
  • Dee Wolfe
  • Ada Feldman

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software